JERIQ Shares Tracklist & Release Date for New Album “Billion Dollar Dream – BDD”

In recent months, Jeriq has been teasing the follow-up to his 2020 6-song project “hood boy dreams ( HBD )” stacked with deep thoughts and dense raps

Slated to be released 26th May, “BDD” houses 12 tracks, including the recently released “Back To Basics”. The album will feature guest appearances from Flavour, Dremo, PsychoYP, AlphaP, and Ghanian artist KOFI JAMAR.

Leave a Reply